Facebook Facebook Facebook Donate
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Anchor
Jason

Jason Claunch - Executive Director

Executive Director
Phone: (972) 999-0081
Email: jason@drem.org

Anchor

Michelle White - Operations Manager

Operations Manager
Email: michelle@drem.org

Anchor

Nick Hasty

Email: nick@drem.org

Anchor

Austin Wheeler

Email: austin@drem.org

Anchor

Bill Guthrey

Email: william@drem.org

Anchor

Cindy Cooper

Email: cindy@drem.org

Anchor
Trisha Ewert

Trisha Ewert

Phone: (214) 244-3486
Email: trisha@drem.org

Anchor

Sharon Friedberg

Phone: (972) 980-6180
Email: sharon@drem.org

Anchor

Brenda Blake

Phone: (214) 445-6032
Email: brenda@drem.org

Anchor

Chris English

Phone: (214) 893-3455
Email: chris@drem.org

Anchor

Debi Carter

Phone: (972) 250-5866
Email: debi@drem.org

Anchor

Judy Pantello Luby

Phone: (214) 202-3323
Email: judy@drem.org

Anchor

John Zikos

Phone: (214) 378-1212
Email: john@drem.org

Join our Mailing List

Please enter your email address to begin the process of joining our mailing list.

Required
Submit
8750 N Central Expressway // Suite 1020 // Dallas TX 75231 // 214.799.4811 Catalyst offices