Facebook Facebook Facebook Donate
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Anchor
Jason

Jason Claunch - Executive Director

Executive Director
Phone: (972) 999-0081
Email: jason@drem.org

Anchor

Michelle White - Operations Manager

Operations Manager
Email: michelle@drem.org

Anchor

Cindy Cooper

Email: cindycooper1@gmail.com

Anchor

Bill Guthrey

Email: bill.guthrey@kdc.com

Anchor
Trisha Ewert

Trisha Ewert

Phone: (214) 244-3486
Email: tewert@kvnational.com

Anchor

Chris English

Phone: (214) 893-3455
Email: chris@englishinsgroup.com

Anchor

Brenda Blake

Phone: (214) 445-6032
Email: brenda@bizfinancial.biz

Anchor

Nathan Bennett

Phone: (214) 661-8106
Email: nbennett@crowholdings.com

Anchor

Sharon Friedberg

Phone: (972) 980-6180
Email: sfriedberg@fischercompanies.com

Anchor

Debi Carter

Phone: (972) 250-5866
Email: dcarter@capstonecommercial.com

Anchor

Judy Pantello Luby

Phone: (214) 202-3323
Email: judyl@fmgi.com

Anchor

Jeremy Sain

Phone: (469) 232-1904
Email: jsain@hfflp.com

Anchor

John Zikos

Phone: (214) 378-1212
Email: jzikos@venturedfw.com

Join our Mailing List

Please enter your email address to begin the process of joining our mailing list.

Required
Submit
8750 N Central Expressway // Suite 1020 // Dallas TX 75231 // 214.799.4811 Catalyst offices